Wow

November 29, 2007 at 3:12 am 1 comment

I have to say that there are some amazing people out there. Grandparents being parents to their grandchildren. People with disabilities taking care of very large gardens. Amazing I say!

 Just a quick note. I do not run any of the contests that I list. I just list them so that everyone can apply and possibly win.

Let me know if you have won. I’d love to hear from you.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , , , .

Free Hummer H3 Or Corvette

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Sabrina  |  October 5, 2009 at 11:21 pm

    Hi,

    I have a question about hosting a giveaway/sweepstakes on your blog. Please shoot me an email so I can give you the details.

    Thanks,
    Sabrina
    smola@care.com

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Blog Stats

  • 25,528 Happy Contenders

